مرحبا بكم في قوانغتشو تيان يى المنتجات المعدنية. ، المحدودة.

مصنعنا

الشباب الثلاثة السيد وو ، السيد تشانغ والسيد تشن ، الذين يشتركون في نفس المصالح ، اجتمعوا وتأسسوا تيان يى شركة في 2012. عندما تأسست Tianyi ، كان لديها فقط ثلاثة موظفين فقط. فقط 2015 ، أنشأوا مصنع Tianyi لعلبة القصدير ، والذي يعمل أساسًا في منتجات تغليف علب الصفيح. الآن يستأجر المصنع مصنع 26,660 للمتر المربع مع ما يقرب من موظفي 300. بعد سنوات من هطول الأمطار ، بلغ حجم مبيعات الشركة USD10 مليون في 2017. Tianyi Metal Manufacturer هي الشركة الأسرع نموًا في صناعة علب الصفيح الصينية. والآن ، ما زلنا تنمو وتنمو.أعرف المزيد

تم تجهيز ورشة الطباعة التعاونية للشركة بخطوط طباعة معدنية بأربعة ألوان عالمية متطورة وبعض خطوط الطباعة ثنائية اللون. يحتوي مستودع مواد الصفيح على جميع أنواع مواد صفيح من جميع أنواع thickn في الأوراق المالية ، والتي يمكن تأمينها جميع أنواع المواد صفيح لل أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات صفيح.أعرف المزيد

في ورشة الختم ، تم تجهيز مصنع Tianyi tin box بأكثر من عشرة خطوط ختم أوتوماتيكية والعديد من خطوط الختم شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، يبلغ إنتاجها الشهري مليون 5. أكثر استقرارًا ، والسرعة أسرع ، ويتم تحسين السعة بشكل أكبر. ومن ثم ، يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا تاريخ تسليم أكثر استقرارًا وخدمة أفضل.أعرف المزيد

بعد سنوات من النمو ، يمتلك مصنع Tianyi tin box أكثر من مجموعات 500 من مختلف قوالب علب الصفيح ، ويمكنه إنتاج جميع أنواع منتجات علب الصفيح. في المجتمع الحديث ، يجب أن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لحماية البيئة ، ويمكن إعادة تدوير عبوة الصفيح بشكل أفضل وأفضل. قم بتقليل مواد التعبئة والتغليف ، واستخدام المزيد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة والقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وحماية البيئة ، بدءًا مني.أعرف المزيد

Our Factory

The three young people Mr. Wu, Mr. Zhang and Mr. Chen, who share the same interests, got together and founded Tinyee company in 2012.When Tinyee was founded, it just had only three employees.Until 2015, they established Tinyee tin box factory, which is mainly engaged in tin box packaging products. Now the factory is renting a 26,660 square meter factory with nearly 300 employees.After years of precipitation, the company's turnover reached USD10 million in 2017. Tinyee Metal Manufacturer is the fastest growing manufacturer in Chinese tin box industry. And now, we still growing and growing.Learn more


The company's cooperative printing workshop is equipped with international advanced four-color metal printing lines and some two-color printing lines.The tin material warehouse has all kinds of tinplate materials of all thicknes in stock, which can be insured all kinds of tinplate materials for various kinds of tinplate products.Learn more



In the stamping workshop, Tinyee tin box factory is equipped with more than ten automatic stamping lines and several semi-automatic stamping lines, with a monthly output of 5 million cans.The factory gradually realizes automatic stamping, so that our tin box products quality is more stable, the speed is faster, and the capacity is further improved.Then, we can offer our customers more stable delivery date and better service.Learn more

 

After years of growing, Tinyee tin box factory has more than 500 sets of various tin box molds, and can produce all kinds of tin box products. In modern society, we must pay more attention to the environmental protection, and the tin box packaging can be recycled better and better.Reduce packaging materials, use more environment-friendly and recyclable materials, and protect the environment, starting from me.Learn more