我们的工厂

吴先生、张先生和陈先生这三个年轻人有着共同的兴趣,他们在2012年一起成立了天伊公司。天伊公司刚成立时,它只有三名员工。到2015年,他们成立了天伊制罐厂,主要经营马口铁盒,铁罐。目前厂房租赁面积约26660平方米,拥有近300名员工。经过多年的沉淀,公司2017年营业额达到1000万美元。天伊金属制造商是中国铁盒行业发展最快的制造商。而现在,我们仍在不断发展壮大。了解更多


公司的合作印刷车间配备国际先进的四色金属印刷线和一些双色印刷线。制罐材料仓库备有各种厚度的马口铁材料,可确保各种马口铁产品的马口铁材料。了解更多



在冲压车间,天伊制罐厂拥有十多条自动冲压生产线和多条半自动冲压生产线,月产量为500万罐。工厂逐步实现自动冲压,使我们的铁盒产品质量更加稳定,速度更快,容量进一步提高。然后,我们可以为客户提供更稳定的交货期和更好的服务。了解更多

 

经过多年的发展,天伊制罐厂有超过500套的铁盒模具,可以生产各种铁盒产品。在现代社会,我们必须更加重视环境保护,铁盒包装可以越来越好地回收利用。减少包装材料,多使用环保可回收材料,保护环境,从我做起。了解更多

Our Factory

The three young people Mr. Wu, Mr. Zhang and Mr. Chen, who share the same interests, got together and founded Tinyee company in 2012.When Tinyee was founded, it just had only three employees.Until 2015, they established Tinyee tin box factory, which is mainly engaged in tin box packaging products. Now the factory is renting a 26,660 square meter factory with nearly 300 employees.After years of precipitation, the company's turnover reached USD10 million in 2017. Tinyee Metal Manufacturer is the fastest growing manufacturer in Chinese tin box industry. And now, we still growing and growing.Learn more


The company's cooperative printing workshop is equipped with international advanced four-color metal printing lines and some two-color printing lines.The tin material warehouse has all kinds of tinplate materials of all thicknes in stock, which can be insured all kinds of tinplate materials for various kinds of tinplate products.Learn more



In the stamping workshop, Tinyee tin box factory is equipped with more than ten automatic stamping lines and several semi-automatic stamping lines, with a monthly output of 5 million cans.The factory gradually realizes automatic stamping, so that our tin box products quality is more stable, the speed is faster, and the capacity is further improved.Then, we can offer our customers more stable delivery date and better service.Learn more

 

After years of growing, Tinyee tin box factory has more than 500 sets of various tin box molds, and can produce all kinds of tin box products. In modern society, we must pay more attention to the environmental protection, and the tin box packaging can be recycled better and better.Reduce packaging materials, use more environment-friendly and recyclable materials, and protect the environment, starting from me.Learn more