欢迎来到广州天伊金属制品有限公司。

常见问题

常见问题

马口铁是在铁皮上镀上一层薄薄的锡以保护铁,学名就叫镀锡铁。马口铁是一种高质量、安全的食品包装材料。如饼干、糖果、巧克力等行业。在铁盒的内部涂上食品级油墨,可以防止铁盒与食品的腐蚀和相互作用,使之适合食品的贮存
铁盒包装是一种利用CMYK颜色的胶印工艺。先在大张铁皮上进行印刷,然后将其切成小块,进行冲压和成形。
我们的目录和有库存的样品都是免费的。但是需由收件人支付快递费用。如贵公司方便,请与我们联系,并提供贵公司名称、详细地址、邮政编码、电话号码、快递账号(联邦快递、顺丰快递、UPS、DHL、TNT等)。我们将尽力帮助你。
由于批量印刷和生产因素,大尺寸盒子的起订量约为3000-5000pcs,小尺寸盒子的起订量约为10000pcs
铁盒打样是一种独特的工艺,用来显示与纸张相比金属的颜色效果。这是一个独立于大规模生产的过程,同时需要专门的机器以及人员去处理,因此也要花钱。
我们不向客户提供价格清单,所有项目需单独报价。价格由铁料厚度、产品形状、尺寸大小、订单数量、印刷颜色等几个因素影响。同时,材料价格也会不断变化。请告诉我们您的要求,我们将为您找到最好的解决方案。
我们会提供您已经挑选好的铁盒的设计刀口图,然后您在刀口图里面设计图案。根据铁盒的结构,这种定位信息对于确保设计图案的位置非常重要。
最受最常用的文件设计软件是CDR和AI。提供PDF和PSD也是可以的,但是分辨率不低于300 dpi。请将您的文件保存在CD上,并通过服务和运费预付给我们,或者把文件上传到网上,然后把地址给与我们下载文件。
除了普通的光油、哑油以外,我们还可以提供爆炸油、皱纹油、珍珠油等处理效果。

What is tinplate? Are printed tins safe for food? 

Tinplate is the steel electrolytically coated with a fine layer of tin for tin protective purposes. Tinplate is a high quality safe packaging material for food items. such as cookies candies, chocolate, etc. A food grade lacquer is coated on the inside of the tin to prevent corrosion and interaction of the tin with the food product and thus make it suitable for food storage.

How do you print on the tins? Is it screened or offset printed?

How do I get a copy of you product catalog or samples?

Our product and samples are free for you. Please note that it is our policy that the receiver pays for the service. If it is convenient for your company, please confirm this with us and give us your company name, detailed address, zip code, telephone number, courier service account number(FedEx,UPS,DHL,TNT, etc). We shall do your best to help you.

What is the MOQ for tin order?

Due to mass printing and production set up, minimum order quantity is roughly 3000-5000pcs for large size and 10000pcs for small size of tins.

What is metal proofing charge?

Metal proofing sample is distinctive process for showing the color effect on the metal compared with paper. It is separate process from mass production, and thus also cost money.

Can I get a price list ?

We do not provide a list to our customers. All items are quoted individually. As we know,the price can be effected by several factors, such as material thickness,product shape,size,order quantity,print colors,etc. Also,the material prices can change constantly. Please tell us your requirements and we shall find the best solution for you.

How should I design on a tin?

Before designing any graphics on a particular tin,we will furnish a dimension layout for positioning graphics. According to the tin construction,this positioning info is very important to ensure the proper placement of artworks onto each of the tin.

What artwork file formats are acceptable?

The most popular acceptable software for artwork design is CDR and AI. PDF and PSD are also welcome. The resolution should be no less than 300 dpi. Please save your files on a CD and submit it to us by service and freight prepaid. Or, you can upload the file, and give us the link, and then we can download it.

Do you have any special varnishing effect in metal decoration?

In addition to traditional glossy and matt varnishes, we can offer crackle,wrinkle and pear varnishes etc.