欢迎来到广州天伊金属制品有限公司。

服务

马口铁贸易


天伊有各种厚度的马口铁(0.20mm至0.35mm),种类繁多(镀锡铁,磨砂铁,镀锌铁等)。我们可以在更短的时间内准备好客户需要的各种类型的马口铁。

模具开发


天伊有自己的工模部,我们可以开发不同形状大小的铁盒模具,大大缩短了客户开发新产品的时间。

OEM服务


天伊拥有15条全自动冲压线以及数条手工冲压线,保证了我们的产能以及产品质量。


推荐阅读

  • 马口铁贸易

    马口铁贸易


    天伊有各种厚度的马口铁(0.20mm至0.35mm),种类繁多(镀锡铁,磨砂铁,镀锌铁等)。我们可以在更短的时间内准备好客户需要的各种类型的马口铁。

  • 公司大楼

    公司大楼


      吴先生,张先生和陈先生这三位志同道合的年轻人于2012年聚在一起成立了天伊公司,当天伊成立时,它只有三名员工。到2015年,他们成立了天伊锡盒工厂,主要从事锡盒包装产品的生产。现在,该工厂正在租用一个拥有近300名员工的50000平方米的工厂。经过多年的沉淀,2017年公司的营业额达到1000万美元。天伊金属制造商是中国锡盒行业发展最快的制造商。而现在,我们仍在增长。  

  • 天伊工厂

    天伊工厂


      吴先生,张先生和陈先生这三位志同道合的年轻人于2012年聚在一起成立了天一公司,当天一成立时,它只有三名员工。到2015年,他们成立了天一锡盒工厂,主要从事锡盒包装产品的生产。现在,该工厂正在租用一个拥有近300名员工的50000平方米的工厂。经过多年的沉淀,2017年公司的营业额达到1000万美元。天一金属制造商是中国锡盒行业发展最快的制造商。而现在,我们仍在增长。  

  • 马口铁仓库

    马口铁仓库


      公司的合作印刷车间配备有国际先进的四色金属印刷生产线和部分两色印刷生产线。锡料仓库内有各种厚度的各种马口铁料,可以为各种马口铁材料投保。各种马口铁产品。  

  • 样品室

    样品室


    经过多年的发展,天一锡盒厂拥有各种锡盒模具500余套,可生产各种锡盒产品。在现代社会中,我们必须更加重视环境保护,锡盒包装可以越来越好地被回收利用。减少包装材料,使用更多的环保和可回收材料,保护环境,从我开始。

Services

Tinplate Trading


Tianyi Have Plenty Tinplate In Stock, Different Thickness,Different Kinds Of Tinplate. We Can Get The Different Kinds Of Tinplate Ready In Short Time.  

Mould Development


Tianyi Have Their Own Mould Develop Department. We Can Make The Drawing And Producing Of The Mould With Different Shape Of Tin Box.To Let Us Better Control The Time Of The New Projet Development.

OEM Service


Tianyi Have Their Own 15 Full Automation Stamping Line And Several Semi-Automatic Stamping Line, To Guarantee The Capacity And The Quality.


Recommend Read

  • Tinplate Trading

    Tinplate Trading


    Tianyi Have Plenty Tinplate In Stock, Different Thickness,Different Kinds Of Tinplate. We Can Get The Different Kinds Of Tinplate Ready In Short Time.  

  • Company building

    Company building


      The three young people Mr. Wu, Mr. Zhang and Mr. Chen, who share the same interests, got together and founded Tianyi company in 2012.When Tianyi was founded, it just had only three employees.Until 2015, they established Tianyi tin box factory, which is mainly engaged in tin box packaging products. Now the factory is renting a 50000 square meter factory with nearly 300 employees.After years of precipitation, the company's turnove

  • Tianyi factory

    Tianyi factory


      The three young people Mr. Wu, Mr. Zhang and Mr. Chen, who share the same interests, got together and founded Tianyi company in 2012.When Tianyi was founded, it just had only three employees.Until 2015, they established Tianyi tin box factory, which is mainly engaged in tin box packaging products. Now the factory is renting a 50000 square meter factory with nearly 300 employees.After years of precipitation, the company's turnove

  • Tinplate warehouse

    Tinplate warehouse


      The company's cooperative printing workshop is equipped with international advanced four-color metal printing lines and some two-color printing lines.The tin material warehouse has all kinds of tinplate materials of all thicknes in stock, which can be insured all kinds of tinplate materials for various kinds of tinplate products.

  • Sample room

    Sample room


      After years of growing, Tianyi tin box factory has more than 500 sets of various tin box molds, and can produce all kinds of tin box products. In modern society, we must pay more attention to the environmental protection, and the tin box packaging can be recycled better and better.Reduce packaging materials, use more environment-friendly and recyclable materials, and protect the environment, starting from me.